Folkevalgte

Europa-parlamentet

Anders Primdahl Vistisen

Europa-parlamentet

Tlf. 53 86 00 80
E-Mail: anders.vistisen@europarl.europa.eu

Folketinget

Jeppe Jakobsen

Holbækkredsen

Tlf. 33 37 51 42 - 72 36 83 37
E-Mail: jeppe.jakobsen@ft.dk

Peter Kofod Poulsen

Aabenraakredsen

Tlf. 33 37 51 41
E-Mail: peter.kofod.poulsen@ft.dk

Tilde Bork

Hedenstedkredsen

Tlf. 33 37 51 47
E-Mail: tilde.bork@ft.dk

Regionsrådet

Freja Södergran

Region Hovedstaden

Tlf. 27 15 35 09
E-Mail: freja.soedergran@regionh.dk

Gitte Simoni

Region Sjælland

Tlf. 61 15 40 63
E-Mail: gsim@regionsjaelland.dk

Julie Jacobsen

Region Sjælland

Tlf. 93 57 77 23
E-Mail: jjaco@regionsjaelland.dk

Ole Revsgaard Andersen

Region Midtjylland

Tlf. 22 31 04 22
E-Mail: ole.revsgaard.andersen@rr.rm.dk

Kommunalbestyrelsen

Julie Jacobsen

Odsherred

Tlf. 93 57 77 23
E-Mail: julja@odsherred.dk

Kasper Lau

Frederikshavn

Tlf. 30 42 42 62
E-Mail: kpla@frederikshavn.dk

Katrine Folmann von Arensdorff

Guldborgsund

Tlf. 25 18 18 68
E-Mail: bykfa@guldborgsund.dk

Kim Brammer Welcher

Langeland

Tlf. 23 80 60 29
E-Mail: kiwe@langelandkommune.dk

Kristina Jørgensen

Kolding

Tlf. 40 20 87 05
E-Mail: krijr@kolding.dk

Kristoffer Hjort Storm

Aalborg

Tlf. 53 37 27 00
E-Mail: byraad@aalborg.dk

Louise Lange

Horsens

Tlf. 60 14 05 14
E-Mail: poll@horsens.dk

Nick Zimmermann

Randers

Tlf. 27 83 08 76
E-Mail: nick.zimmermann@randers.dk

René Birk Danielsson

Bornholm

Tlf. 20 33 21 98
E-Mail: rene.danielsson@brk.dk

Sabine Nicoline Lyngberg

Bornholm

Tlf. 21 51 12 25
E-Mail: sabine.lyngberg@brk.dk