Folkevalgte

Europa-parlamentet

Peter Kofod

Europa-parlamentet

Tlf.
E-Mail: peter.kofod@ep.europa.eu

Regionsrådet

Freja Södergran

Region Hovedstaden

Tlf. 27 15 35 09
E-Mail: freja.soedergran@regionh.dk

Ole Revsgaard Andersen

Region Midtjylland

Tlf. 22 31 04 22
E-Mail: ole.revsgaard.andersen@rr.rm.dk

Kommunalbestyrelsen

Anders Ladegaard Bork

Køge

Tlf. 29 79 76 10
E-Mail: anders.bork@koege.dk

Anna Hede Christensen

København

Tlf. 61 24 01 51
E-Mail: Anna_Hede@kk.dk

Chris Veber

Guldborgsund

Tlf. 25 18 18 69
E-Mail: bycv@guldborgsund.dk

Daniel Nørhave

Ringsted

Tlf. 22 45 69 39
E-Mail: hjdan@ringsted.dk

Danni Olsen

Albertslund

Tlf. 20 16 10 68
E-Mail: danni.olsen@albertslund.dk

Janni Pohl

Haderslev

Tlf. 21 67 86 80
E-Mail: japo@haderslev.dk

Johan Emil Rasmussen

Svendborg

Tlf. 53 57 04 53
E-Mail: johan.emil.rasmussen@svendborg.dk

Jon Krongaard

Haderslev

Tlf. 30 15 22 62
E-Mail: jkro@haderslev.dk

Julie Gottschalk

Varde

Tlf. 22 33 30 85
E-Mail: jugo@varde.dk

Kasper Lau

Frederikshavn

Tlf. 30 42 42 62
E-Mail: kpla@frederikshavn.dk