Folkevalgte

Europa-parlamentet

Anders Primdahl Vistisen

Europa-parlamentet

Tlf. 53 86 00 80
E-Mail: anders.vistisen@europarl.europa.eu

Folketinget

Jeppe Jakobsen

Holbækkredsen

Tlf. 33 37 51 42 - 72 36 83 37
E-Mail: jeppe.jakobsen@ft.dk

Peter Kofod Poulsen

Aabenraakredsen

Tlf. 33 37 51 41
E-Mail: peter.kofod.poulsen@ft.dk

Tilde Bork

Hedenstedkredsen

Tlf. 33 37 51 47
E-Mail: tilde.bork@ft.dk

Regionsrådet

Freja Södergran

Region Hovedstaden

Tlf. 27 15 35 09
E-Mail: freja.soedergran@regionh.dk

Gitte Simoni

Region Sjælland

Tlf. 61 15 40 63
E-Mail: gsim@regionsjaelland.dk

Julie Jacobsen

Region Sjælland

Tlf. 93 57 77 23
E-Mail: jjaco@regionsjaelland.dk

Ole Revsgaard Andersen

Region Midtjylland

Tlf. 22 31 04 22
E-Mail: ole.revsgaard.andersen@rr.rm.dk

Kommunalbestyrelsen

Anders Ladegaard Bork

Køge

Tlf. 29 79 76 10
E-Mail: anders.bork@koege.dk

Anna Hede Christensen

København

Tlf. 61 24 01 51
E-Mail: Anna_Hede@kk.dk

Chris Veber Østergaard

Guldborgsund

Tlf. 25 18 18 69
E-Mail: bycv@guldborgsund.dk

Daniel Nørhave

Ringsted

Tlf. 22 45 69 39
E-Mail: hjdan@ringsted.dk

Danni Olsen

Albertslund

Tlf. 20 16 10 68
E-Mail: danni.olsen@albertslund.dk

Gitte Simoni

Roskilde

Tlf. 61 15 40 63
E-Mail: gittels@roskilde.dk

Janni Pohl

Haderslev

Tlf. 21 67 86 80
E-Mail: japo@haderslev.dk

Jeppe Jakobsen

Holbæk

Tlf. 33 37 51 42 - 72 36 83 37
E-Mail: jepja@holb.dk

Jon Krongaard

Haderslev

Tlf. 30 15 22 62
E-Mail: jkro@haderslev.dk

Julie Gottschalk

Varde

Tlf. 22 33 30 85
E-Mail: jugo@varde.dk